AUSTRIA

MEDIACRAFT AG
Contact: Ralf Hanisch
Tel: +49 69 3008800
info@mediacraft.de
www.mediacraft.de


BENELUX

RASIKE
Contact: Kevin Hellemans
kevin@rasike.com
www.artcoustic.com



CROATIA

A.S. KOMUNIKACIJE D.O.O.
Contact: Karlo Bruči
Tel: +385 1 3370 503
info@ascomm.hr
www.ascomm.hr


DENMARK

ARTCOUSTIC HEADQUARTERS
Contact: Patricia Ljungberg
Hesseloegade 16
2100 Copenhagen
Tel:+45 32 83 60 60
plj@artcoustic.dk
www.artcoustic.com
 

FINLAND

CONCEPT HIFI
Contact: Martti Liikala
Tel: +358 (0)44 5033378
info@concepthifi.fi
www.concepthifi.fi
 

FRANCE

AV DISTRIBUTION
Contact: Didier Autric
Tel. +33 620747474
contact@avdistribution.fr
www.avdistribution.fr
 

GERMANY

MEDIACRAFT AG
Contact: Ralf Hanisch
Tel: +49 69 3008800
info@mediacraft.de
www.mediacraft.de

 

GREECE

AVISION LTD.
Contact: John Eglezakis
Tel: 210 95 77 030
Fax: 210 95 15 135
inbox@avision.gr
www.avision.gr

HUNGARY

DREAMCINEMA
Contact: Ivan Mittler
Tel: + 36 30 590 6564
mittler.ivan@dreamcinema.hu
www.artcoustic.com
 

IRELAND

ARTCOUSTIC UK
Contact: Paul Cummin
Tel: 01245 400904
salesuk@artcoustic.com
www.artcoustic.com
 

ITALY

DIGITAL ENGINEERING S.R.L.
Tel: +39 031 5477602
Info@digital-engineering.it
www.artcoustic.com
 


MONTENEGRO - SERBIA

NEXUS ROOM
Contact: Mr. Boban Pejic
Tel: +382 69 486 598
info@nexusroom.com
www.nexusroom.com



NORWAY

AV NORWAY AS
Contact: Fredrik Christie
Tel: +47 93073171
fredrik.christie@avnorway.no
www.avnorway.no

 

POLAND

SOUNDCLUB Sp. Z.o.o.
Contact: Maciej Chodorowski
Tel: 22 586 3270
mch@soundclub.pl
www.artcoustic.com



PORTUGAL

LUZ E SOM LDA
Contact: Mr. Francisco Monteiro
Tel: +351 21 3959668
Fax: +351 21 3959669
fmonteiro@luzesom.pt
www.luzesom.pt

RUSSIA

SMART AUDIO GROUP
Contact: Andrey Kholodkov
Tel: +7 495 737 3371
info@artcoustic.ru
www.artcoustic.ru
 

SLOVAKIA

AV INTEGRA, S.R.O.
Contact: Branislav Vittek
Tel: +421 917 105390
branislav.vittek@avintegra.sk
www.avintegra.sk
 

SPAIN

STARS AV
Contact: Boyen Rienks
Tel: +34 91 411 0747
brienks@starsav.com
www.starsav.com
 

SWEDEN

ARTCOUSTIC HEADQUARTERS
Contact: Patricia Ljungberg
Hesseloegade 16
2100 Copenhagen
Tel:+45 32 83 60 60
plj@artcoustic.dk
www.artcoustic.com


SWITZERLAND

EXTD
Contact: Fabio Errico
Tel: +41 79 664 01 08
info@extd.ch
www.extd.ch
 

UK

ARTCOUSTIC UK
Contact: Paul Cummin
Tel: 01245 400904
salesuk@artcoustic.com
www.artcoustic.com


UKRAINE

AUDIO VIDEO SYSTEMS
Contact: Evgeniy Petrenko
Tel: +38 050 312 97 45
evgeniy@avsystems.com.ua
www.artcoustic.com